Gotta love a good sale!

logo

Hey everyone!

Just popping in to tell you about a sale currently going on, because, why not! Everyone loves saving a few bucks, right?? & We never need a valid excuse to get new clothes?! We just need it! Well, that’s why you should immediately head over to Valentin! They currently have a Friends & Family Holiday Sale going on and everything is 30% OFF, including new editions! What are you waiting for?! GO ORDER!

Never heard of Valentin? Do you live under a rock?! It’s the fashion line of the one & only Valentin Chmerkovskiy

Screen Shot 2015-12-28 at 7.28.57 PM… aka this fabulous, handsome, crazy talented, professional dancer. I love him & of course I’ve done my part to support & have ordered two shirts, one which I’ll be wearing when I meet him (& the other amazing dancers from DWTS) on the 5th! The shirts are really soft & super comfortable! xo

Tell my your favorites on the site!! Got anything good?!

FOOTER

In case you missed it, Kristy of Hippy Lip won our Holiday Haute Giveaway! Congratulations Kristy! Thank you to all those who entered!! This was so fun & I can’t wait for the next giveaway! XOXO 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a reply below! :)