Sweater Weather Tag

First off, I’d like to thank the lovely Lainey for tagging me in this! I love everything about fall, and chilly weather, so it’s literally the perfect tag! Check out her blog for posts on life, health, beauty & motherhood! 😀

Favourite candle scent? 

Marshmallow Fireside from Bath & Body Works. It’s been one of my favorites for years now.

Coffee, tea or hot chocolate?

Hot chocolate! I like coffee, but only iced, and I have to be in the mood for it!

What’s the best fall autumn memory you have? 

I went apple picking for the first time ever with my roommate & her friend my sophomore year of college. 🙂

Which make-up trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner?

How can I choose one?! They’re both fabulous, especially together. But winged eyeliner has a special place in my heart.

Best fragrance for fall? 

I don’t wear perfume based on the seasons, I wear whichever perfume I grab first haha!

Favourite Thanksgiving food (or fall autumn food if you don’t celebrate Thanksgiving)?

Pernil.. my mom’s makes it soooooo good.

What is autumn weather like where you live? 

Chilly, windy, and perfect. But lately, too damn hot…like hello weather, get it together.

Most worn sweater?

Lately I’ve been wearing a Las Vegas hoodie every day, it’s oversized and comfy!

Football games or jumping in leaf piles?

Leaf piles!

Favourite type of pie?

Pumpkin & Apple!

What song really gets you into the fall autumn spirit? 

Again, I don’t really associate things with the season, so I can’t pick one song for this. Every song gets me hype and in a good mood hahah!

Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?

Pumpkin spice everything….BUT lattes. Those are foul. HAHA.

I’m tagging these ladies whom I’ve been communicating with daily..for a special surprise to be announced SOON! ;P

Val | Yazzi | Devyn | Simone |Elisabeth 

FOOTER

 

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Sweater Weather Tag

  1. Thanks for the nomination, girl! And I see what you did 😉

Leave a reply below! :)

