Full review COMING SOON!!

I’m so excited about trying out these products, that I had to give you a little teaser to let you know what’s coming soon on WhatJulieSays!

ADORE COSMETICS

Today was day one using these products and I’m ALREADY obsessed! I can’t wait to tell you more about it and let you know my full review soon. Get excited!! ;P

*Disclaimer: Even though these products were sent to me for review, all opinions posted on the products are 100% honest and based on my personal experience using the product. 

FOOTER

3 Comments

Filed under Makeup Monday

3 responses to “Full review COMING SOON!!

  1. Hey hey, I’m a blogger as well and I was wondering how you got these for a review. They look amazing and I’d love to try them as well. Thankss 🙂

  2. Pingback: Dont you just ADORE Giveaways?! | whatjuliesays

Leave a reply below! :)

