I’ve been thinking..

So, yesterday I spent the day contemplating whether or not to publish a blog post, and as you can see, I decided not to. I thought the idea of posting something motivational, or inspiring every Sunday would be excellent. It was to help myself, and everyone else, start off the upcoming week in brighter spirits instead of the usual, “i hate mondays” attitude. However, I felt like maybe It’s a topic I should remove from WhatJulieSays. Why? Well, for starters, I wasn’t sure if anyone was into them..or looked forward to them. Also, I felt it was getting somewhat repetitive. There’s so many quotes out there, that are amazing, but in the end, all relay more or less the same meaning. I don’t want every Sundays’ post to be the same thing. I thought I’d be able to have new material every week, but I realized, I don’t.

Instead, I think I’ll still post a quote every now and then, but it won’t be specifically scheduled for Sunday; It’ll be more sporadic and spontaneous. I just don’t want to go crazy finding quotes to post every Sunday, and feel as if the post was just a waste of time.

Give me your feedback on this please! I love interacting with my readers and I’d love to hear your input on this. If enough people tell me to keep it going, I’ll try my hardest to find new, inspirational quotes weekly! Thank you in advance 🙂

FOOTER

2 Comments

Filed under Inspirational Sunday

2 responses to “I’ve been thinking..

  1. I think posting quotes would be more fun and easy! You can put those Photoshop skills to use 😉

Leave a reply below! :)

