My absolute FAVE!

Recently I was playing around with makeup and the finished product is one of my all time favorite looks I’ve ever attempted to recreate!!!! I get random bursts of makeup inspiration at all hours of the night, and this one night, I came across this random picture on Pinterest..the rest was history.

mm

Now I know my version isn’t exactly the same, but I wasn’t expecting it to be. However, it allowed me to play with color combinations I probably would’ve never mixed prior to seeing this photo. Also, I couldn’t take a proper photo that showed the detail of the eyes, so I had to settle with this cross-eyed silly photo.

For this makeup, I mainly used my Jaclyn Hill Favorites Palette by Morphe. I also mixed a few shadows from Colourpop to get the base color on the lid. If you’d like a pictorial on this look, please let me know in the comments below. I’d LOVE to recreate this look again, if people request it.

FOOTER

Leave a comment

Filed under Makeup Monday

Leave a reply below! :)

