Sisterhood Of The World Award

SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD

The Sisterhood of the World Blog Award is about connecting with other female bloggers and getting the blogger community together.

Valerie nominated for another award and I’m super excited to fill it out because I love these award posts! As I’ve mentioned before, make sure you check out her blog and subscribe!

The rules are:

1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions the nomination has provided.
3. Nominate ten other bloggers
4. Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination.

Here are the questions Valerie asked me:

  1. Who or what inspired you to start blogging? One of my friends began blogging and it made me want to get back into it. I’ve had various other blogs before, but I let them all fail. Not this time though. 😉
  2. What is your favorite topic to write about? Probably my beauty posts, and food posts. I love makeup and I love food so those are my two favorite days.
  3. If you could travel to anywhere in the world right now, where would you go? London.
  4. Name 3 things you can’t live without: My Family. My Friends & My perfume collection LOL.
  5. What products do you use for your skincare regimen? Ooh, I’m really bad with skincare. I don’t have a skincare regimen, which is horrible. I use masks from time to time and I try to moisturize everyday with the moisturizer from First Aid Beauty.
  6. What is one of your holy grail beauty products? THIS MASK. I SWEAR by this mask! Your pores become invisible after using it & you see the difference IMMEDIATELY after using it. Also, if you decide to try it out, DEFINITELY mix it with Apple Cider Vinegar as it says. DON’T USE WATER.
  7. Who is your fashion/style icon? I don’t really have one tbh but I love Jaclyn Hill & Amra (Amrezyyy)’s style. I’d kill to have them re-do my wardrobe.
  8. What is one of your current obsessions? Blogging weekly, duh! 
  9. Did you do anything fun over the weekend? I went to Six Flags on Saturday & It was the first day of fright fest! It was so much fun!
  10. What is one thing you look forward to? The future. I hope I reach all my goals, and get the success I want. It’ll happen with time. That I’m sure of.

My 10 nominees are:

  1. Empower Love
  2. Shulammitegirl
  3. Single & Sunny
  4. Rach In Real Life
  5. A Casual Beauty
  6. The Sartorial Coquette
  7. ChellTron
  8. The Nameless Syn
  9. With All My Affection
  10. ANYONE WHO WANTS TO DO THIS TAG.

And here are my questions for the nominees!

  1. What is your favorite fragrance?
  2. How old were you when you started your blog?
  3. Who’s your biggest inspiration in life?
  4. What is the #1 thing on your bucket list?
  5. What is your greatest fear?
  6. Name your top 3 favorite artists/bands.
  7. How many concerts have you been to?
  8. What is your opinion on tattoos?
  9. How often do you blog?
  10. State a crazy fact about yourself!

I’m sorry I couldn’t come up with a FULL list of 10 people, but I’m still in the middle of making blogging friends!!! So forgive me for coming up short! 🙂 Hope you all have fun with this award post! xo

FOOTER

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Sisterhood Of The World Award

  1. Thankyou so much for the nomination ❤ I'm very grateful, you LOVE perfume lol I could see, keep on smiling 🙂

Leave a reply below! :)

