MG Haul!

MG Haul

Welcome to another Makeup Monday where we discuss things beauty related! So, let me just tell you how excited I was to receive this package! It was a total surprise, because my brother ordered it for me for my birthday. In the package I received, a z palette, MG’s starter shadow kit, summer fling blush & MG’s insomnia pigment. I’ve been eyeing them for AGES. Everyone on YT RAVES about them, and I always wanted to make a purchase, but for whatever reason I never did. I was so happy my brother got them for me, because now I see what the hype is all about.  These are the most pigmented eyeshadows/blush EVER!  & The pigment ?! GORGEOUS (& can i mention it’s a dupe for MAC’s Blue Brown Pigment)! If you thought about ordering, you NEED to like yesterday.  You will NOT be disappointed.

FOOTER

If you want swatches on these products, please leave a comment below and let me know and I can dedicate a post to it!!  

Leave a comment

Filed under Makeup Monday

Leave a reply below! :)

