Bright Pink Lips!

Being as this is my first Makeup Monday post since my return to blogging, I figured I would re-post an old Makeup Monday tip, and next week I’ll have a brand new spankin’ post for y’all!

Here’s a quick post on one of my new favorite lip combos for super bright, pink lips! All you need is two lipsticks – no liner, no gloss!

First apply L’Oreal Vivids lipstick in the color 875 Vivid Rose & then layer Wet N Wild’s 910D in Red Velvet on top! That’s it! Super simple, super bright! Perfect for a night out during the summer!

img_2127

FOOTER

5 Comments

Filed under Makeup Monday

5 responses to “Bright Pink Lips!

  1. This is a cute color on you! Perfect for summer 🙂

    http://avecvalerie.com

  2. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a reply below! :)

