“Allow me to reintroduce myself..”

Since it’s been awhile, and I may or may not gain new followers on this blog, I figured it’d be best if I reintroduced myself. Introducing yourself has to be one of the hardest things to do in life. I never know what to say. Someone tells me to say something about myself and I panic! My heart races and so many thoughts are rumbling in my head and all I can think is, “Who am I !?” So what better way to break the ice than by just giving you some facts !?

This is my face.

IMG_3017

Here are 10 facts about me:

  1. My first language was Spanish.
  2. I love One Direction & Bruno Mars.
  3. I love makeup & makeup brushes. You can never have enough.
  4. I love accents. Like, really, really love accents.
  5. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Culinary Arts/FSM.
  6. My favorite color has always been pink.
  7. I’m addicted to social media.
  8. I love tattoos and piercings, but barely have any.
  9. I have LOADS of pet peeves.
  10. I have a thing against dots. I can’t explain it. The phobia has a name, but I forgot it. Lol

FOOTER

2 Comments

Filed under Me

2 responses to ““Allow me to reintroduce myself..”

  1. Welcome back to blogging! I see post planning has been really helping you 😉

    http://avecvalerie.com

Leave a reply below! :)

